Home » Recipient of the DKF Prize 2013

Recipient of the DKF Prize 2013

Yesterday I was amongst 5 composers to receive Dansk Komponist Forenings Pris 2013 (Prize of the Danish Composers’ Society)! I wish to thank the Composers’ Society for this massive honour! Read the motivation here! (in Danish)

Here are links for the other great composers’ websites! Please do check them out:
Line Tjørnhøj, Bjørn Svin, Thomas Agerfeldt Olesen & Lasse Schwanenflügel Piasecki.