Home » Happy New Year 2016!

Happy New Year 2016!

Thank you to all the musicians and artists that I have been so fortunate to work with in 2016! Especially Vocalgroup Concert Clemens, Carsten Seyer-Hansen (conductor), Aarhus Studiekor, Mathias Skaarup Sørensen (conductor), FACES Ensemble, Aksiom Ensemble, Kai Grinde Myrann (conductor), Randers Kammerorkester, ensemble recherche, Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir Egilstrøð, Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, Jesper Nordin (conductor), Marie Sønderskov (flute), Anna Jalving (violin), Daniel Tølbøll Mortensen (viola), Robert Karlsson (viola), Malthe Volfing Højager (cello), Signe Asmussen (voice), Mathias Kjøller (clarinet), Vibeke Kærsgaard Lembcke (clarinet), Kristian Flagstad (clarinet) and Christian Jørgensen (double bass). Also thank you to the whole team involved with the making of the Young Nordic Music Days in August and the three collaborations with Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, which I curated. Best wishes for 2017 and a Happy New Year to you all!