Home » Happy New Year 2014!

Happy New Year 2014!

Once again I find myself facing a new year and thoughts about the year that’s coming to an end always appears. Thank you to all the musicians and artists that I have been so fortunate to work with in 2014: TopGunn, The Minds of 99, Nikolaj Koppel, Vocalgroup Concert Clemens with Carsten Seyer-Hansen conducting, Cæciliakoret with Michael Deltchev conducting, Aarhus Studiekor with Mathias Skaarup Sørensen, Ensemble Recherche, Sct. Marie Kirkes Motetkor with Anne Agerskov conducting, Aarhus Domkirkes Kantori with Carsten Seyer-Hansen conducting, Sandra Plauškaite, RAMA Strings with Søren Kinch Hansen conducting, Daniel Carlsson, Annemette Pødenphandt, Musiques Nouvelles with Jean-Paul Dessy conducting, Pärlor för Svin, Troels Primdahl, Marie Sønderskov & Sofia Olsson, Annika Aakjær, Efterklang, South Jutland Symphony Orchestra with Hans Ek & Peter Sommerer conducting, Mimitabu, Trio Colore, Frederik Sakham, Lydenskab, Athelas Sinfonietta Copenhagen, Kaj Duncan David and the folks at The Lake, Cilius-Patruljen and AUT!
To all a Happy New Year and best wishes for 2015!