Den Korte Radioavis wins Prix Radio 2019

Friday September 20th 2019 Den Korte Radioavis received Best Satire Show of the Year for fifth year in a row at the official radio awards Prix Radio!

Producer Nina Ahrenkiel Nielsen and writer Lise Benthin Præstgaard received the award on behalf of the whole team.

Thank you for letting me play along once in a while!

photo: Mads Brügger